My John Grisham Hardbound Books Book Haul

– Insert my excited face here. –

And so one of my favorite thrift bookstore (Chapters and Pages) had on display John Grishamย  hardbound books for P29 and P39 each!

So what I did? I bought every John Grisham title (7 titles) that I saw and guess what, I only paid less than P250 (roughly around less than US $5)!

image

I could not pass that out. I really could not. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am really a sucker of books especially at thrift bookstores. ๐Ÿ˜‰

image

Now here’s what I got. From top to bottom:
– The Rainmaker
– The Pelican Brief
– The Brethren
– The King of Torts
– A Painted House
– The Broker
– The Runaway Jury

In total, I now have 10 John Grisham books! The other three (The Firm, The Chamber and The Client) are all in paperbacks.

Now let me fix my November to-be-read pile. ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 thoughts on “My John Grisham Hardbound Books Book Haul

Leave a Reply

