UPDATE: What’s on Top of my Christmas Wishlist this year?

image

And I saw this at my local bookstore!Β  Scholastic’s Special Edition Harry Potter box set. πŸ™‚

I’m always seeing this box set on Booktube community and I feel in love at my first sight of it. ❀ And seeing it in person and touching it felt like I was in heaven (maybe that’s how it felt to be in heaven πŸ˜‰ ).

The book spines are too die for. :3

I never thought that it could reach the Philippine shores this soon. Hopefully, I could buy this before Christmas or before my birthday by January. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “UPDATE: What’s on Top of my Christmas Wishlist this year?

Leave a Reply

