March 2016 Wrap Up

Woot! Woot! That was fast! It was only like yesterday that I posted my recap for February and now, it’s now April!

4

March has been a so-so month for me. Life got in the way of my reading momentum and I was also on a reading slump. T_T Here’s a recap of my posts and the books that I read for February:

Books Read and Reviewed:

My Thoughts About The Sleeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman (Book Review #91)
My Thoughts About Hector and the Search for Happiness by François Lelord (Book Review #92)
My Thoughts About Room by Emma Donoghue (Book Review #93)

Discussions and Features:

Book Blog Feature #4: Book Spine Poetry Tag
Book Blog Feature #5: Book Quotes from Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
Easter Break Update + Short Movie Reviews

Oh April, please be good to me!

Follow me on my social media accounts below and let’s talk anything about books and life. 🙂

Facebook: bongbongbooks
Instagram: @bongbongbooks
Twitter: @bongbongbooks

SM

How was you March? I hope you had a good reading month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

