April 2016 Wrap Up

April has come and go and it’s now May. 😀 I enjoyed every book that I read this month and that is something to be thankful for.

Aside from joining my very first blog tour (which was for Riders by Veronica Rossi) nothing much happened this month. Here’s a recap of what I posted here on my blog for the month of April.

Books Read and Reviewed:

2

My Thoughts About Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell (Book Review #94)
My Thoughts About Inside Out and Back Again by Thanhha Lai (Book Review #95)
My Thoughts About Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng (Book Review #96)
My Thoughts About Riders by Veronica Rossi (Book Review #97)

Discussions and Features:

1

Book Blog Feature #6: Book Quotes from Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
My Cant-Help-It-But-Buy-Books Book Haul (February to April Book Haul)
eBook Haul: 10 Recent eBooks I Added To My TBR

I hope you had a good reading month. I will no longer hope and promise anything this May. Let’s see if that will help me to read more. May we all have a good reading month this May. 🙂

Follow me on my social media accounts below and let’s talk anything about books and life. 🙂

Facebook: bongbongbooks
Instagram: @bongbongbooks
Twitter: @bongbongbooks

SM

How was you April? What books have you read and enjoyed the most? What’s the book that you are most excited to read this May? Let me know your thoughts. 🙂

One thought on “April 2016 Wrap Up

  1. You definitely had a great reading month and it’s always refreshing to have a month where you’ve enjoyed all the books you’ve read, especially Riders because I thought while some areas could have been further developed the overall story was intense and fascinating. Like you, I don’t have any set reading list for May and hopefully we’ll both have a good reading month. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

