Book Blog Feature #8: Book Quotes from All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

You probably already know the drill. After a good book read, comes my book quotes. 🙂 And this time, it’s All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven.

I am now addicted to creating plates for my book quotes. 😀 Like what I said on my previous book quote feature, there’s really something relaxing with creating and designing the plates. It makes you relinquish the lines that you enjoyed and solidifies your love for the book. It’s also my way of giving credit to the author for creating a wonderful book. 🙂

drop off your old textbooks atthe OFFICE of the student counciluntil may 31, 2017

Again, credits to Hazel of Staybookish where I got the inspiration of creating this book quote feature.

So let’s start. And again, I hope you enjoy each plate like how I enjoyed creating them.:)

“The thing I realize is, that it’s not what you take, it’s what you leave.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

1

“You are all the colors in one, at full brightness.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

2

“The great thing about this life of ours is that you can be someone different to everybody.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

3

“The problem with people is they forget that most of the time it’s the small things that count.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

8

“No more winter at all. Finch, you brought me spring.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

4

“You know what I like about you, Finch? You’re interesting. You’re different. And I can talk to you. Don’t let that go to your head.”… “You know what I like about you, Ultraviolet Remarkey-able? Everything.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

5

“We do not remember days, we remember moments.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

6

“You make me lovely, and it’s so lovely to be lovely to the one I love.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

7

“Sometimes there’s beauty in the tough words—it’s all in how you read them.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

9

“You have been in every way all that anyone could be. If anybody could have saved me it would have been you.”
Jennifer Niven, All the Bright Places

10

I hope you enjoyed this edition of my new Book Quotes. Have you already read the book? What was your favorite line? What do you like best from above quotes? I hope you can try this one too.:)

Previous Book Quote blog posts:
Book Quotes from Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
Book Quotes from Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
Book Quotes from Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
Book Quotes (My Favorite Lines/Quotes from Lang Leav’s Love and Misadventure)
Book Quotes (My Top 10 Best Quotes from Haruki Murakami)

One thought on “Book Blog Feature #8: Book Quotes from All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Leave a Reply

